## DAV KAPILDEV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KADRU, RANCHI Class XI - [2025-26]

List of Students selected (as per Admission Test held on 29.03.2025) for provisional admission in class XI [Commerce Stream] for the session 2025-26.

1. Payment of fee will be made through Debit/ Credit Card. No cash will be accepted.

2. Student must come along with parent/ Guardian.

## 3. Following documents are needed at the time of admission.

i. Two passport size coloured photograph

ii. Original Admit Card of Board Examination and one self attested xerox copy of the same admit card.

iii Original TC, result (xerox copy) & Migration certificate are to be submitted within 15 days after the declaration of result..

iv Money deposited will not be refunded.

## Date of Admission 04.04.2025 to 10.04.2025 Timing : 10.00 am to 02.00 pm COMMERCE STREAM

SL. NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	
1	RISHABH KUMAR SINGH	UDAY KUMAR SINGH	
2	BARSHA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	
3	JAYSHREE SEN	SETANKA SEN	
4	KANIKA SINGH	RAJIV KUMAR SINGH	
5	SOURAV MAHATO	CHITTARANJAN MAHATA	
6	PRATHMESH KUMAR	SHIV SHAKTI PRASAD	
7	GAURAV AGRAWAL	BHARAT KUMAR AGRAWAL	
8	ARYAN KUMAR MANJHI	BHUNESHWAR MANJHI	
9	RIDHI CHOUDHARY	RAJEEV CHOUDHARY	
10	USHA KUMARI	ABHILAKH YADAV	
11	TEJASHWI KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAM	
12	HARSHITA RANJAN	MUKESH RANJAN PRASAD	
13	LAVANYA RANA	SUSHANT MAN RANA	
14	AAROHI KISHOR	AMRENDRA KISHOR	
15	JIGYASHA	PARITOSH KUMAR	
16	ANISH GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR	
17	SAKSHAM SHARMA	NAVIN KUMAR	
18	ROUNAK RAJ	RAJESH KUMAR SAHU	
19	ARMAN MUSTAFA	ATTAUL MUSTAFA	

SL. NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
20	KANISHKA ARYA	MANISH KUMAR
21	AANYA SHARMA	PRAVEEN SHARMA
22	SHIV SHANKAR	RAJKUMAR BHAGAT
23	ANANYA MULLICK	PINAKI MALLICK
24	SATYANSH SINGH	CHANDRA SHSEKHAR SINGH
25	ANSHIKA BHAGAT	MAHESH BHAGAT
26	ARYA ANAND	ASHWINI ANAND
27	RONIT JAIN	MUKUND JAIN
28	AIMAN NAAZ	NAYEEM ANSARI
29	NEVED JAIN	RAJIV JAIN
30	PRANAV DIDWANIYA	MADAN DIDWANIYA
31	SHUBH JAISWAL	AJAY KUMAR JAISWAL
32	KSHITIJ KUMAR	KAUSHIK KUMAR
33	SAKSHAM CHOUDHARY	SUJEET KUMAR
34	ANUNAY KUMAR	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
35	ADIFA SHARIYA	ASHRAF ANSARI
36	MAASFAH SAYEED	MOHAMMAD MOHSIN SAYEED
37	JYOTI RAJPUT	SHIV KUMAR SINGH
38	SAKSHAM KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU
39	ANAMNA AZIM	AZIM
40	ADITYA KUMAR SAH	MANTU KUMAR SAH
41	PAKHI GANGULY	SUSANTO GANGULY
42	MANSHWEE SAI	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH
43	RICHA TAMANG	ROSHAN KUMAR TAMANG
44	PANKHURI KUMARI	UJJWAL KUMAR
45	SHOURYA CHANDRA	RAJESH KUMAR